Vorstand

Binder Susanne
Geissmann Anita
Heckendorn Sabina
Huber Vreni
Jörin Sylvia
  • Funktion
    Leiterin Frauen
Wellig Michel
Wernli Andreas

unsere Riegenverantwortlichen

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Anita Geissmann Leiterin Aktive / Präsidium anita.geissmann@tv-horburg.ch
Vreni Huber Leiterin Frauen vreni.huber@tv-horburg.ch
Sylvia Jörin Leiterin Frauen  
Michel Wellig Leiter Aktive / Netzball michel.wellig@tv-horburg.ch
Andreas Wernli Leiter Jugend andreas.wernli@tv-horburg.ch

weitere Funktionen

Name Funktion E-Mail Verein
Madeleine Aegerter Gratulationen madeleine.aegerter@tv-horburg.ch
Otti Geissmann Webmaster otti.geissmann@tv-horburg.ch
Rosemarie Liechti Gratulationen rosemarie.liechti@tv-horburg.ch
Christian Ruprecht Fähnrich christian.ruprecht@tv-horburg.ch
Fabienne Wellig Redaktion/Versand HorburgTurner fabienne.wellig@tv-horburg.ch